Are you a motorist? Visit enistation.com
 
Your business,
our energy.
eni oil products

Eni has always been engaged in the research and manufacture of high performance lubricants for all types of engines. Our accumulated experience, together with our constant presence alongside clients in Italy and around the world, have enabled our products to become the reference point for all engines and applications.

LUBRICANTS video presentation

 


Technology
San Donato Milanese Eni Research Center is a cutting-edge laboratory with the most advanced equipment used to study, developing and thoroughly characterize raw materials, high performance lubricants and development process.

Quality
All lubricants plants and cycles are certified according to the ISO 9001 quality standard.

Environment
Respect of the environment is one of the main guidelines in the development and production cycle.
All lubricant plants are ISO 14001 and EMAS certified.

 
“testo


Customer services
Clients are fully supported in all their needs, by a capillary organization which has created a consolidated , trusted relationship thanks to its integrated technical assistance services.
  • Eni technical assistance is available to advice on what product to choose; solve application problems; suggest lubrication plans and organize the monitoring of the oil used in machinery.
  • Eni Commercial Organization is actively involved in specialized sales channels for direct cooperation with the leading industrial sectors in Italy and abroad.
Eni lubricants are sold in Italy
  • directly
  • indirectly, through the network of Eni agencies; Resellers abroad
and abroad
  • directly or through Eni sister companies.
  • indirectly, through authorized distributors


Download here the list of distributors and licensees Eni.





Contatti

LIGA Co LLC
Gennadiy Shabatura

Telefono: +38 (056) 735 26 80 mob +38 8(050) 340 11 60
E-mail: gsh.ligaco@gmail.com

Contatti

Shate M
Oleg Haruta

Telefono: +375 29 346 32 34
E-mail: Orders@shate-m.com

Contatti

KG AUTOMOTIVE
Ioseb Megrelidze

Telefono: +995 577 575457
E-mail: ioseb@kgauto.ge

Contatti

AVTTOIL
Elmar Alizada

Telefono: +99450 2201000
E-mail: elmar@acip.az

Contatti

F.V.I. TRAIAN INVEST S.R.L.
Poiata VALERIU

Telefono: +995 577 575458
E-mail: tp@ba.md

Contatti

ITAL Lubrificanti
Albino Girardi

Telefono: +355 692095960
E-mail: ital_lubrificanti@yahoo.it

Contatti

MAS Ltd
Duncan Debattista

Telefono: +35699976298
E-mail: ddebattista@mizzimotors.com.mt

Contatti

Kassimatis
Dimitris Votsis

Telefono: +30 6944 03343019 ; +30 2106801860
E-mail: dvotsis@agiphellas.gr

Contatti

Elan`S Doo
Dragan Acanski

Telefono: +381 21 2100 021
E-mail: dragan.acanski@elans.rs

Contatti

Petrolina
Petros Fiakkas; Mikaella Lefkariti

Telefono: +357 24 848042; +357 99662411
E-mail: fiakkas@petrolina.com.cy

Contatti

Bp Techem S.A.
Wojciech Kwasniak

Telefono: +48605472534
E-mail: Wojciech.Kwasniak@techem.com.pl

Contatti

Kawi-Tech System
Tomasz Kotowicz

Telefono: +48694425177
E-mail: kawitechsystem@wp.pl

Contatti

Cetiri Cr D.O.O.
Jurica Mrzljak

Telefono: +385 98 69 69 53
E-mail: info.eni@cetiri-cr.hr

Contatti

Elan`S Doo
Dragan Acanski

Telefono: +381 65 80 80 208
E-mail: dragan.acanski@elans.rs

Contatti

Tehserviss SIA
Aleksandr Sokolov

Telefono: +371 29 47 92 27
E-mail: aleksandr@tehserviss.lv

Contatti

Gros Auto
Intars Strods

Telefono: +371 67772771
E-mail: intars.strods@gros-auto.lv

Contatti

UAB SOLIRIS
Gytis Sologubas

Telefono: +37061544444
E-mail: Gytis@soliris.lt

Contatti

Europe Oil Madeni Yaglar Ticaret Ltd
Murat Mesci

Telefono: +905322818204
E-mail: murat.mesci@europeoil.com.tr

Contatti

Trans Oil 2008 Ltd
Nikolay Kolev

Telefono: +359 888 003 002
E-mail: nikolay.kolev@transoil2008.com

Contatti

Luboil OU
Pavel Putilov

Telefono: +372 5071414
E-mail: pavel@luboil.ee

Contatti

Infast Oil As
Jelena Zukova

Telefono: +372 659 3153
E-mail: elena@infast.ee

Contatti

Bazman
MHAMAD OMAR

Telefono: +436643925140
E-mail: bazman.co1@gmail.com

Contatti

Crater Trading & Import
Mohammed Alhajaji

Telefono: +967 1611925
E-mail: cratercti@outlook.com; cratercti@yemen.net.ye

Contatti

Mia Group
Danash Shadmanov

Telefono: +7 7132 213286
E-mail: miagroup@yandex.ru

Contatti

Advance International Lubricabnts Company
Emad Al Semari

Telefono: +966 12 650 011 EXT 7780
Contatti

PT Alp Pedro Industry
Stepehn Rahmat

E-mail: stephen@agip.co.id

Contatti

Apar Industries Ltd
Sundar Subramanian

Telefono: +912261237547
E-mail: sundar.subramanian@apar.com

Contatti

SPECIALIZED CENTER FOR LUBRICANTS
Ibrahim Saad

Telefono: +96264026850
E-mail: ibsaad1970@gmail.com

Contatti

Delek Lubricants
Mosme Saysg

Telefono: +972542100336
E-mail: hoshes@deleklubes.com

Contatti

Société Nationale de Distribution des Pétroles AGIL (S.N.D.P)
Nabil Slemi

Telefono: +216 71 707 222 ; +216 98 812 751
E-mail: nabil.slemi@sddp-agil.com.tn

Contatti

Builders for Engineering & Trading Co. Ltd.
Moiz Hassan

Telefono: +249 183781293 Mob: +249 912397866
Fax: + 249 183787854
E-mail: moiz.hassan@builders-sd.com

Contatti

Afritec Holdings (Pty) Ltd.
Jay Pillay

Telefono: +27 795346510
E-mail: jay@afritec.za.com

Contatti

Gedis Lub Sa
Attye Layal

E-mail: layal.attye@gmail.com

Contatti

Dieselec
Nestor navenant

Telefono: +241 06 25 99 87
E-mail: n.navenant@gmail.com

Contatti

ECIG
Nestor navenant

Telefono: +241 06 25 99 87
E-mail: n.navenant@gmail.com

Contatti

Skyshore Shipping & Energy LTD
Prince Akachukwu S.A

Telefono: +234 84465788; Mob: +234 8033092560
Fax: +234 84465788
E-mail: aka@skyshoregroup.com

Contatti

Stars Services Sarl
Yahya Moulaye

Telefono: +222 36 31 32 15
E-mail: starservicesrim@gmail.com

Contatti

Eurolube de El Salvador S.A.
Cristina Cabrera
Florentini Cabrera

Telefono: +503  2203-4900
E-mail: ccristy10@outlook.com

Contatti

HYGLOX / HIDROCA
Itzaly Quintero
David Tasende

Telefono: +507 304-0393
E-mail: dtasende@hyglox.com; itzaly.quintero@hyglox.com

Contatti

Panalub S.A.
Luis Mendez

Telefono: +507 390-03-65 / 302-61-94
E-mail: lmendez@panalub.com

Contatti

Partequipos del Perù - S.A.C
Luisa Florez

Telefono: +574 448 5878
E-mail: lflorez@partequipos.com

Contatti

Partequipos S.A.
Luisa Florez

Telefono: +574 448 5878
E-mail: lflorez@partequipos.com

Contatti

Petin S.A.
Gabriela Battle
Victoria Bermudez

Telefono: +598 29016060
E-mail: gabriela.batlle@petinsa.com.uy

Contatti

Procar ADAC SRL
Rodica Marciuc

Telefono: +37360037373
E-mail: rodica@procar.md

Contatti

LLC “Omega-Avtopostavka” TPC”
Tatiana Zhuravel

Telefono: +38 057 713-69-03 ext. 2419
E-mail: zhuravel.tatyana@omega-auto.biz

Contatti

Cetiri Cr D.O.O.
Jurica Mrzljak

Telefono: +385 98 69 69 53
E-mail: info.eni@cetiri-cr.hr

Contatti

Elan`S Doo
Dragan Acanski

Telefono: +381 65 80 80 208
E-mail: dragan.acanski@elans.rs

Contatti

Cetiri Cr D.O.O.
Jurica Mrzljak

Telefono: +385 98 69 69 53
E-mail: info.eni@cetiri-cr.hr

Contatti

Ali Ahmed Al Kuwaiti Group
Vinod K. Shriyan

Telefono: +93717700565
E-mail: vinod@alkuwaiti.com

Contatti

Mhanna Alsaed General Trading
Eng Muhanna Al Saed

Telefono: +97167447133
E-mail: mas.gt72@gmailcom

Contatti

Chehab Brothers
Eng. Ahmad Z. Chehab

Telefono: +961 1 562530 ext 103
Fax: +961 1 562533
E-mail: azchehab@chehab-bros.com

Contatti

Imalco
Paul Zamora

Telefono: +97444418030
E-mail: zamora@imalco.com

Contatti

Antares
Hayk Mkrtchyan

Telefono: +99312468500; +99365477643
E-mail: sales.tm@antaresinc.com

Contatti

Tatwir
Furkat Maksumov

Telefono: +998903700076
E-mail: tatwir.uz@mail.com

Contatti

H&A Corporation
Ali Fouani

Telefono: Mob: +231 886888889
E-mail: alifouani@hnacorp.com

Contatti

CUATRO RUEDAS
Patricio Guzman

Telefono: +562 2549 5300
E-mail: pguzman@cuatroruedas.cl; cservoin@cuatroruedas.cl

Contatti

Chematek
Claire Rushe

Telefono: +1800243628
E-mail: info@chematek.com.au


  •    

    Automotive lubricants

     
  •    

    Industrial lubricants