Are you a motorist? Visit enistation.com
 
Your business,
our energy.
eni oil products

Eni has always been engaged in the research and manufacture of high performance lubricants for all types of engines. Our accumulated experience, together with our constant presence alongside clients in Italy and around the world, have enabled our products to become the reference point for all engines and applications.

LUBRICANTS video presentation

 


Technology
San Donato Milanese Eni Research Center is a cutting-edge laboratory with the most advanced equipment used to study, developing and thoroughly characterize raw materials, high performance lubricants and development process.

Quality
All lubricants plants and cycles are certified according to the ISO 9001 quality standard.

Environment
Respect of the environment is one of the main guidelines in the development and production cycle.
All lubricant plants are ISO 14001 and EMAS certified.

 
“testo


Customer services
Clients are fully supported in all their needs, by a capillary organization which has created a consolidated , trusted relationship thanks to its integrated technical assistance services.
  • Eni technical assistance is available to advice on what product to choose; solve application problems; suggest lubrication plans and organize the monitoring of the oil used in machinery.
  • Eni Commercial Organization is actively involved in specialized sales channels for direct cooperation with the leading industrial sectors in Italy and abroad.
Eni lubricants are sold in Italy
  • directly
  • indirectly, through the network of Eni agencies; Resellers abroad
and abroad
  • directly or through Eni sister companies.
  • indirectly, through authorized distributors



Contatti

LIGA Co LLC
Gennadiy Shabatura

Telefono: +38 (056) 735 26 80 mob +38 8(050) 340 11 60
Fax:
E-mail: gsh.ligaco@gmail.com

Contatti

Shate M
Oleg Haruta

Telefono: +375 29 346 32 34
Fax:
E-mail: Orders@shate-m.com

Contatti

KG AUTOMOTIVE
Ioseb Megrelidze

Telefono: +995 577 575457
Fax:
E-mail: ioseb@kgauto.ge

Contatti

AVTTOIL
Elmar Alizada

Telefono: +99450 2201000
Fax:
E-mail: elmar@acip.az

Contatti

F.V.I. TRAIAN INVEST S.R.L.
Poiata VALERIU

Telefono: +995 577 575458
Fax:
E-mail: tp@ba.md

Contatti

ITAL Lubrificanti
Albino Girardi

Telefono: +355 692095960
Fax:
E-mail: ital_lubrificanti@yahoo.it

Contatti

MAS Ltd
Duncan Debattista

Telefono: +35699976298
Fax:
E-mail: ddebattista@mizzimotors.com.mt

Contatti

Kassimatis
Dimitris Votsis

Telefono: +30 6944 03343019 ; +30 2106801860
Fax:
E-mail: dvotsis@agiphellas.gr

Contatti

Elan`S Doo
Dragan Acanski

Telefono: +381 21 2100 021
Fax:
E-mail: dragan.acanski@elans.rs

Contatti

Petrolina
Petros Fiakkas; Mikaella Lefkariti

Telefono: +357 24 848042; +357 99662411
Fax:
E-mail: fiakkas@petrolina.com.cy

Contatti

Bp Techem S.A.
Wojciech Kwasniak

Telefono: +48605472534
Fax:
E-mail: Wojciech.Kwasniak@techem.com.pl

Contatti

Kawi-Tech System
Tomasz Kotowicz

Telefono: +48694425177
Fax:
E-mail: kawitechsystem@wp.pl

Contatti

Cetiri Cr D.O.O.
Jurica Mrzljak

Telefono: +385 98 69 69 53
Fax:
E-mail: info.eni@cetiri-cr.hr

Contatti

Elan`S Doo
Dragan Acanski

Telefono: +381 65 80 80 208
Fax:
E-mail: dragan.acanski@elans.rs

Contatti

Tehserviss SIA
Aleksandr Sokolov

Telefono: +371 29 47 92 27
Fax:
E-mail: aleksandr@tehserviss.lv

Contatti

Gros Auto
Intars Strods

Telefono: +371 67772771
Fax:
E-mail: intars.strods@gros-auto.lv

Contatti

UAB SOLIRIS
Gytis Sologubas

Telefono: +37061544444
Fax:
E-mail: Gytis@soliris.lt

Contatti

Europe Oil Madeni Yaglar Ticaret Ltd
Murat Mesci

Telefono: +905322818204
Fax:
E-mail: murat.mesci@europeoil.com.tr

Contatti

Trans Oil 2008 Ltd
Nikolay Kolev

Telefono: +359 888 003 002
Fax:
E-mail: nikolay.kolev@transoil2008.com

Contatti

Luboil OU
Pavel Putilov

Telefono: +372 5071414
Fax:
E-mail: pavel@luboil.ee

Contatti

Infast Oil As
Jelena Zukova

Telefono: +372 659 3153
Fax:
E-mail: elena@infast.ee

Contatti

Bazman
MHAMAD OMAR

Telefono: +436643925140
Fax:
E-mail: bazman.co1@gmail.com

Contatti

Crater Trading & Import
Mohammed Alhajaji

Telefono: +967 1611925
Fax:
E-mail: cratercti@outlook.com; cratercti@yemen.net.ye

Contatti

Mia Group
Danash Shadmanov

Telefono: +7 7132 213286
Fax:
E-mail: miagroup@yandex.ru

Contatti

Advance International Lubricabnts Company
Emad Al Semari

Telefono: +966 12 650 011 EXT 7780
Fax:
E-mail:

Contatti

PT Alp Pedro Industry
Stepehn Rahmat

Telefono:
Fax:
E-mail: stephen@agip.co.id

Contatti

Apar Industries Ltd
Sundar Subramanian

Telefono: +912261237547
Fax:
E-mail: sundar.subramanian@apar.com

Contatti

SPECIALIZED CENTER FOR LUBRICANTS
Ibrahim Saad

Telefono: +96264026850
Fax:
E-mail: ibsaad1970@gmail.com

Contatti

Delek Lubricants
Mosme Saysg

Telefono: +972542100336
Fax:
E-mail: hoshes@deleklubes.com

Contatti

Société Nationale de Distribution des Pétroles AGIL (S.N.D.P)
Nabil Slemi

Telefono: +216 71 707 222 ; +216 98 812 751
Fax:
E-mail: nabil.slemi@sddp-agil.com.tn

Contatti

Builders for Engineering & Trading Co. Ltd.
Moiz Hassan

Telefono: +249 183781293 Mob: +249 912397866
Fax: + 249 183787854
E-mail: moiz.hassan@builders-sd.com

Contatti

Afritec Holdings (Pty) Ltd.
Jay Pillay

Telefono: +27 795346510
Fax:
E-mail: jay@afritec.za.com

Contatti

Gedis Lub Sa
Attye Layal

Telefono:
Fax:
E-mail: layal.attye@gmail.com

Contatti

Dieselec
Nestor navenant

Telefono: +241 06 25 99 87
Fax:
E-mail: n.navenant@gmail.com

Contatti

ECIG
Nestor navenant

Telefono: +241 06 25 99 87
Fax:
E-mail: n.navenant@gmail.com

Contatti

Skyshore Shipping & Energy LTD
Prince Akachukwu S.A

Telefono: +234 84465788; Mob: +234 8033092560
Fax: +234 84465788
E-mail: aka@skyshoregroup.com

Contatti

Stars Services Sarl
Yahya Moulaye

Telefono: +222 36 31 32 15
Fax:
E-mail: starservicesrim@gmail.com

Contatti

Eurolube de El Salvador S.A.
Cristina Cabrera Florentini Cabrera

Telefono: +503  2203-4900
Fax:
E-mail: ccristy10@outlook.com

Contatti

HYGLOX / HIDROCA
Itzaly Quintero David Tasende

Telefono: +507 304-0393
Fax:
E-mail: dtasende@hyglox.com; itzaly.quintero@hyglox.com

Contatti

Panalub S.A.
Luis Mendez

Telefono: +507 390-03-65 / 302-61-94
Fax:
E-mail: lmendez@panalub.com

Contatti

Partequipos del Perù - S.A.C
Luisa Florez

Telefono: +574 448 5878
Fax:
E-mail: lflorez@partequipos.com

Contatti

Partequipos S.A.
Luisa Florez

Telefono: +574 448 5878
Fax:
E-mail: lflorez@partequipos.com

Contatti

Petin S.A.
Gabriela Battle Victoria Bermudez

Telefono: +598 29016060
Fax:
E-mail: gabriela.batlle@petinsa.com.uy

Contatti

Procar ADAC SRL
Rodica Marciuc

Telefono: +37360037373
Fax:
E-mail: rodica@procar.md

Contatti

LLC “Omega-Avtopostavka” TPC”
Tatiana Zhuravel

Telefono: +38 057 713-69-03 ext. 2419
Fax:
E-mail: zhuravel.tatyana@omega-auto.biz

Contatti

Cetiri Cr D.O.O.
Jurica Mrzljak

Telefono: +385 98 69 69 53
Fax:
E-mail: info.eni@cetiri-cr.hr

Contatti

Elan`S Doo
Dragan Acanski

Telefono: +381 65 80 80 208
Fax:
E-mail: dragan.acanski@elans.rs

Contatti

Cetiri Cr D.O.O.
Jurica Mrzljak

Telefono: +385 98 69 69 53
Fax:
E-mail: info.eni@cetiri-cr.hr

Contatti

Ali Ahmed Al Kuwaiti Group
Vinod K. Shriyan

Telefono: +93717700565
Fax:
E-mail: vinod@alkuwaiti.com

Contatti

Mhanna Alsaed General Trading
Eng Muhanna Al Saed

Telefono: +97167447133
Fax:
E-mail: mas.gt72@gmailcom

Contatti

Chehab Brothers
Eng. Ahmad Z. Chehab

Telefono: +961 1 562530 ext 103
Fax: +961 1 562533
E-mail: azchehab@chehab-bros.com

Contatti

Imalco
Paul Zamora

Telefono: +97444418030
Fax:
E-mail: zamora@imalco.com

Contatti

Antares
Hayk Mkrtchyan

Telefono: +99312468500; +99365477643
Fax:
E-mail: sales.tm@antaresinc.com

Contatti

Tatwir
Furkat Maksumov

Telefono: +998903700076
Fax:
E-mail: tatwir.uz@mail.com

Contatti

H&A Corporation
Ali Fouani

Telefono: Mob: +231 886888889
Fax:
E-mail: alifouani@hnacorp.com

Contatti

CUATRO RUEDAS
Patricio Guzman

Telefono: +562 2549 5300
Fax:
E-mail: pguzman@cuatroruedas.cl; cservoin@cuatroruedas.cl

Contatti

Chematek
Claire Rushe

Telefono: +1403900584
Fax:
E-mail: claire.rushe@chematek.com.au



Download here the list of distributors and licensees Eni.



  •    

    Automotive lubricants

     
  •    

    Industrial lubricants